Opera and Ballet

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 11 May 2016 - Sunday 22 May 2016

Italgas' logo

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo (ph Frédéric Carnuccini - Agence Albatros)
Dido and Aeneas, for the first time in Turin

Teatro Regio, Saturday 28 May 2016 - Tuesday 31 May 2016

Logo Fondazione Spinola Banna for Art

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
Friedkin and Noseda for a grand Aida

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 22 June 2016 - Sunday 3 July 2016

Logo Fideuram

Opera and Ballet

Picture for Cats
Lloyd Webber's cats debut at Teatro Regio

Teatro Regio, Thursday 25 February 2016 - Sunday 28 February 2016

I puritani

 

Michele Mariotti directs the masterpiece of Bellini. A sublime cast at Regio for this opera symbol of Italian bel canto

Teatro Regio, Tuesday, 14th April 2015 at 20:00

Il turco in Italia

The Turk in Italy
Daniele Rustioni directs a highly recognised cast of the bel canto
Director Christopher Alden debuts in Italy with a brilliant new staging

Teatro Regio, Thursday, 12th March 2015, 20:00

The marriage of Figaro, the greatest voices to interpret the masterpiece of Mozart

Le nozze di Figaro

The greatest voices to interpret the masterpiece of Mozart, in a new staging by Elena Barbalich conducted by Yutaka Sado

Teatro Regio, Thursday, 12th February 2015 at 20:00

Syndicate content