Opera and Ballet

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
The Staatsballett Berlin at its debut in Italy

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
The great Bernstein’s musical

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
Samson et Dalila: sacred and profane

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
Noseda conducts the new Bohème by Ollé

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 21 June 2017 - Sunday 2 July 2017

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 16 May 2017 - Sunday 28 May 2017

Logo Italigas

Teatro Regio, Thursday 13 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 14 March 2017 - Sunday 26 March 2017

Logo Reale Mutua

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 15 February 2017 - Thursday 23 February 2017

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 11 January 2017 - Sunday 22 January 2017

Syndicate content