Opera and Ballet

Teatro Regio, Thursday 13 April 2017 - Sunday 23 April 2017

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 14 March 2017 - Sunday 26 March 2017

Logo Reale Mutua

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 15 February 2017 - Thursday 23 February 2017

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 11 January 2017 - Sunday 22 January 2017

Teatro Regio, Saturday 17 December 2016 - Thursday 22 December 2016

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 6 December 2016 - Sunday 11 December 2016

Logo Leonardo

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 15 November 2016 - Saturday 26 November 2016

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 12 October 2016 - Sunday 23 October 2016

Lucia di Lammermoor

Gianandrea Noseda conducts Donizetti’s masterpiece
On stage the disruptive direction of Damiano Michieletto
The three great “Lucies” at the Regio:
Jessica Pratt, Elena Mosuc and Diana Damrau

Teatro Regio, Wednesday, 11th May 2016 at 20:00

Teatro Regio for Festival Alfredo Casella

From Monday 11th April to Sunday 24th April 2016 

Syndicate content