Opera and Ballet

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
La traviata

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
Rigoletto

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
Simon Boccanegra opens the new Season

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 10 June 2014 - Wednesday 18 June 2014

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 7 May 2014 - Sunday 18 May 2014

Reale Mutua

Teatro Regio, Friday 21 March 2014 - Sunday 30 March 2014

SNAM Italgas

Teatro Regio, Friday 21 March 2014 - Sunday 30 March 2014

SNAM Italgas

Teatro Regio, Thursday 13 March 2014 - Tuesday 18 March 2014

Banca Fideuram | SNAM Italgas

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 12 February 2014 - Thursday 27 February 2014

Logo of Fondazione CRT

Teatro Regio, Saturday 1 February 2014 - Thursday 6 February 2014

Syndicate content