Opera and Ballet

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 19 January 2016 - Tuesday 26 January 2016

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo (ph Frédéric Carnuccini - Agence Albatros)
Dido and Aeneas, for the first time in Turin

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 9 February 2016 - Sunday 21 February 2016

Logo Reale Mutua

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
Friedkin and Noseda for a grand Aida

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 15 March 2016 - Thursday 24 March 2016

Teatro Regio, Thursday 14 April 2016 - Sunday 24 April 2016

Opera and Ballet

Picture for Cats
Lloyd Webber's cats debut at Teatro Regio

Teatro Regio, Thursday 25 February 2016 - Sunday 28 February 2016

I puritani

 

Michele Mariotti directs the masterpiece of Bellini. A sublime cast at Regio for this opera symbol of Italian bel canto

Teatro Regio, Tuesday, 14th April 2015 at 20:00

Il turco in Italia

The Turk in Italy
Daniele Rustioni directs a highly recognised cast of the bel canto
Director Christopher Alden debuts in Italy with a brilliant new staging

Teatro Regio, Thursday, 12th March 2015, 20:00

Syndicate content