Opera and Ballet

Teatro Regio, Thursday 10 December 2015 - Sunday 13 December 2015

Opera and Ballet

Roberto Bolle
Dance stars with Roberto Bolle

Teatro Regio, Thursday 17 December 2015 - Tuesday 22 December 2015

Logo Finmeccanica

Opera and Ballet

Carmina Burana - Produzione originale Círculo Portuense de Ópera (Porto)
Carmina Burana on stage

Opera and Ballet

Eifman Ballet in Onegin
Onegin

Teatro Regio, Monday 28 December 2015 - Thursday 31 December 2015

Opera and Ballet

Eifman Ballet in Anna Karenina
Anna Karenina

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 19 January 2016 - Tuesday 26 January 2016

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo (ph Frédéric Carnuccini - Agence Albatros)
Dido and Aeneas, for the first time in Turin

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 9 February 2016 - Sunday 21 February 2016

Logo Reale Mutua
Syndicate content