Opera and Ballet

Teatro Regio, Thursday 19 November 2015 - Saturday 28 November 2015

Opera and Ballet

Foto di scena (Photos by Takashi Iijima/hyogo Performing Arts Center)
Abbado and Palumbo’s passionate Tosca

Teatro Regio, Thursday 3 December 2015 - Sunday 6 December 2015

Logo Assicurazioni Generali

Teatro Regio, Thursday 10 December 2015 - Sunday 13 December 2015

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo - Staging Opéra national du Rhin Strasburgo (ph Frédéric Godard)
Janáček’s tale according to Robert Carsen

Teatro Regio, Thursday 17 December 2015 - Tuesday 22 December 2015

Logo Finmeccanica

Opera and Ballet

Roberto Bolle
Dance stars with Roberto Bolle

Teatro Regio, Monday 28 December 2015 - Thursday 31 December 2015

Opera and Ballet

Carmina Burana - Produzione originale Círculo Portuense de Ópera (Porto)
Carmina Burana on stage

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 19 January 2016 - Tuesday 26 January 2016

Syndicate content