Opera and Ballet

Teatro Regio, Thursday 6 December 2007 - Sunday 9 December 2007

con il sostegno di Compagnia di San Paolo

Teatro Regio, Friday 18 January 2008 - Sunday 3 February 2008

with the support of Fondazione CRT

Teatro Regio, Sunday 7 October 2007 - Wednesday 24 October 2007

in collaboration with Fondiaria SAI

Teatro Regio, Thursday 3 April 2008 - Wednesday 16 April 2008

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 26 February 2008 - Sunday 9 March 2008

Teatro Regio, Friday 23 November 2007 - Saturday 1 December 2007

Salome

New provocative staging by Robert Carsen for Wilde’s drama

Gianandrea Noseda conducts

Teatro Regio - Tuesday 26 February, 20 hour

Rigoletto

A “nude” staging for Verdi’s celebrated opera

Teatro Regio, Friday 18 January 2008, 20 hour

Ariane et Barbe-Bleue

A new staging of the tragic and fascinating opera by Paul Dukas

Teatro Regio, Friday 23 November 2007, 20 hour

Syndicate content