Opera and Ballet

Opera and Ballet

Iconographic picture
Lucia di Lammermoor

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 14 October 2015 - Sunday 25 October 2015

Logo Intesa Sanpaolo

Opera and Ballet

Foto di scena (foto di Mimmo Laera)
La donna serpente

Teatro Regio, Thursday 19 November 2015 - Saturday 28 November 2015

Opera and Ballet

Foto di scena - Allestimento Malmö Opera
La Cenerentola

Teatro Regio, Thursday 3 December 2015 - Sunday 6 December 2015

Logo Assicurazioni Generali

Opera and Ballet

Foto di scena (Photos by Takashi Iijima/hyogo Performing Arts Center)
Tosca

Teatro Regio, Thursday 10 December 2015 - Sunday 13 December 2015

Opera and Ballet

Foto di scena - Allestimento Opéra national du Rhin (Strasburgo)
The Cunning Little Vixen

Teatro Regio, Thursday 17 December 2015 - Tuesday 22 December 2015

Syndicate content