Opera and Ballet

Teatro Regio, Thursday 19 November 2015 - Saturday 28 November 2015

Teatro Regio, Thursday 3 December 2015 - Sunday 6 December 2015

Teatro Regio, Thursday 10 December 2015 - Sunday 13 December 2015

Opera and Ballet

Lucia di Lammermoor

Teatro Regio, Thursday 17 December 2015 - Tuesday 22 December 2015

Opera and Ballet

Foto di scena (foto di Mimmo Laera)
La donna serpente

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 29 December 2015 - Thursday 31 December 2015

Opera and Ballet

Foto di scena - Allestimento Malmö Opera
La Cenerentola

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 19 January 2016 - Tuesday 26 January 2016

Opera and Ballet

Foto di scena (Photos by Takashi Iijima/hyogo Performing Arts Center)
Tosca
Syndicate content