Founding Members


  • Participation in the Members’ Meeting, convened for the  approval of the budget of the Foundation and for the election of a representative to the Board of Directors.

  • Two invitations for the company president to the inaugural evening and to all of the opening night performances of the Opera and Ballet Season for the entire duration of the partnership.

  • Participation in events dedicated to members of the Foundation, including the preview presentation of the Season with a get-together among all of the founders, supporters, participants and partners.

  • The possibility to stipulate an agreement that allows for the purchase of tickets at a reduced price for Teatro Regio productions.

  • Favourable conditions for the use of theatre venues.

  • Mention of the company on the honour  pages of  Foundation publications, including the volumes of our monographic series “I Libretti”, the pamphlets of the general programme of the Season and the Theatre’s website.

  • A copy of all publications.

Membership dues

Minimum amount valid for three solar years: € 150,000.

At present Teatro Regio Foundation Founding Members are:

Stato Italiano
Regione Piemonte
Città di Torino
Compagnia di San Paolo
Fondazione CRT
Associazione delle Fondazioni delle Casse di Risparmio Piemontesi
Camera di Commercio Torino
Intesa Sanpaolo
Iren SpA
Società Reale Mutua di Assicurazioni
Unione Industriale Torino

Aziende Metropolitane Torinesi

Azienda Multiservizi Igiene Ambientale Torino SpA
Gruppo Torinese Trasporti SpA
Società Metropolitana Acque Torino SpA