Yutaka Sado


Yutaka Sado conductor

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino
Internet site


Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Ricercar a 6 from Musikalisches Opfer (The Musical Offering) BWV 1079
Orchestrazion by Anton Webern

Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)
Symphony n. 93 in D major

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy (1809-1847)
Symphony n. 5 in D minor op. 107 (Reformation)

In collaboration with the Lutheran Evangelical Church of Torino
on the occasion of the 500th anniversary of the Protestant Reformation


Teatro Regio

  1. Monday 6 February 2017 - 20.30