Concerts 2018-2019

Teatro Regio, from October 2018 to June 2019

 

Immagine di presentazione per la Stagione dei Concerti

Subscription and Tickets

 

Saturday 27 Octiber 2018 at 8.30 pm

Pinchas Steinberg

Orchestra and Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Antonín Dvořák, Johannes Brahms


Monday 5 November 2018 at 8.30 pm

Karl-Heinz Steffens

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Claude Debussy, Maurice Ravel 


Saturday 17 November 2018 at 8.30 pm

Ezio Bosso

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Ezio Bosso, Antonín Dvořák


Monday 17 December 2018 at 8.30 pm

Felix Mildenberger

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Children’s chorus of the Teatro Regio and the "Giuseppe Verdi" Conservatory of Torino

Music by Pëtr Il’ič Čajkovskij, Nikolaj Rimskij-Korsakov, Engelbert Humperdinck, John Rutter, Leroy Anderson, Ralph Vaughan Williams


Monday 14 January 2019 at 8.30 pm

Valentino Corvino

The Swingles

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Classical music and standard jazz for vocal ensemble and orchestra


Wednesday 30 January 2019 at 8.30 pm

Daniele Gatti

Orchestra and Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Giuseppe Verdi


Wednesday 20 February 2019 at 8.30 pm

Michele Mariotti

Orchestra and Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Gabriel Fauré, Pëtr Il’ič Čajkovskij


Monday 4 March 2019 at 8.30 pm

Timothy Brock

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Charlie Chaplin
Screening of the film The Circus by Charlie Chaplin with soundtrack performed live


Thursday 18 April 2019 at 8.30 pm

Roland Böer

Orchestra and Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy


Monday 6 May 2019 at 8.30 pm

Gianandrea Noseda

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Surprise programme


Sunday 12 May 2019 at 8.30 pm

Sergey Galaktionov

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Dmitrij Šostakovič


Saturday 1 June 2019 at 8.30 pm

Vladimir Ashkenazy

Orchestra and Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Claude Debussy, Maurice Ravel, Dmitrij Šostakovič

 

Subscription and Tickets

 

Orchestra and Chorus
Teatro Regio Torino

 

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino


 

in collaboration with