Concerts 2016-2017

Teatro Regio, from October 2016 to June 2017

 

Immagine di presentazione per la Stagione dei Concerti

 

Saturday 22 October 2016 8.30 pm

Gianandrea Noseda

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Fabio Vacchi, Ludwig van Beethoven, Alfredo Casella


Friday 25 November 2016 8.30 pm

Pinchas Steinberg

Orchestra and Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Édouard Lalo, Francis Poulenc, César Franck


Friday 30 December 2016 8.30 pm
Saturday 31 December 2016 5.30 pm

Timothy Brock

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Charlie Chaplin 
Screening of the film Modern Times, with soundtrack performed live


Saturday 21 January 2017 8.30 pm

Nicola Luisotti

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Gustav Mahler


Friday 27 January 2017 8.30 pm

Roland Böer

Orchestra and Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Arnold Schönberg, Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy


Monday 6 February 2017 8.30 pm

Yutaka Sado

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Johann Sebastian Bach, Franz Joseph Haydn, Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy


Wednesday 22 February 2017 8.30 pm

Marco Angius

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Azio Corghi, Gustav Mahler


Saturday 25 March 2017 8.30 pm

Gianandrea Noseda

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Johannes Brahms, Luigi Dallapiccola, Modest Musorgskij


Friday 21 April  2017 8.30 pm

Ottavio Dantone

Orchestra and Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Antonio Vivaldi, Johann Sebastian Bach


Saturday 6 May 2017 8.30 pm

Michele Mariotti

Orchestra and Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Franz Schubert


Wednesday 31 May 2017 8.30 pm

Asher Fisch

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Richard Strauss


Monday 12 June 2017 8.30 pm

Gianandrea Noseda

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Surprise programme


 
Subscriptions and Tickets

  
 

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Main partner

logo Unicredit

 

Digital partner

Logo bitmama