Opera and Ballet

Teatro Regio, Thursday 19 November 2015 - Saturday 28 November 2015

Opera and Ballet

Carmina Burana - Produzione originale Círculo Portuense de Ópera (Porto)
Carmina Burana on stage

Teatro Regio, Thursday 3 December 2015 - Sunday 6 December 2015

Logo Assicurazioni Generali

Opera and Ballet

Eifman Ballet in Onegin
Onegin

Teatro Regio, Thursday 10 December 2015 - Sunday 13 December 2015

Opera and Ballet

Eifman Ballet in Anna Karenina
Anna Karenina

Teatro Regio, Thursday 17 December 2015 - Tuesday 22 December 2015

Logo Finmeccanica

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo (ph Frédéric Carnuccini - Agence Albatros)
Dido and Aeneas, for the first time in Turin

Teatro Regio, Monday 28 December 2015 - Thursday 31 December 2015

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
Friedkin and Noseda for a grand Aida
Syndicate content