Opera and Ballet

Teatro Regio, Monday 28 December 2015 - Thursday 31 December 2015

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 19 January 2016 - Tuesday 26 January 2016

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo (ph Michele Borzoni/TerraProject/Contrasto)
Pollicino by Henze: a fairy tale for everybody

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 9 February 2016 - Sunday 21 February 2016

Logo Reale Mutua

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
Three stars of belcanto for Lucia

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo (ph Mimmo Laera)
Noseda reveals La donna serpente

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 15 March 2016 - Thursday 24 March 2016

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo - Staging Malmö Opera
Cinderella goes to Cinecittà

Teatro Regio, Thursday 14 April 2016 - Sunday 24 April 2016

Opera and Ballet

Foto di scena (Photos by Takashi Iijima/hyogo Performing Arts Center)
Abbado and Palumbo’s passionate Tosca
Syndicate content