Opera and Ballet

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
Holten and Noseda’s Onegin

Opera and Ballet

L'italiana in Algeri
L’italiana in Algeri made in Regio is back

Opera and Ballet

L'elisir d'amore
A new Elisir concludes the Season

Opera and Ballet

Der fliegende Holländer
The Dutchman opens the Season

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
Carmen seen by Bieito

Teatro Regio, Friday 21 June 2013 - Sunday 30 June 2013

Teatro Regio, Sunday 9 June 2013 - Wednesday 19 June 2013

Teatro Regio, Friday 17 May 2013 - Sunday 26 May 2013

Teatro Regio, Thursday 11 April 2013 - Tuesday 23 April 2013

Logo of Banca Fideuram

Teatro Regio, Thursday 14 March 2013 - Sunday 24 March 2013

Logo Italgas
Syndicate content