Opera and Ballet

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
Carmen seen by Bieito

Opera and Ballet

Le Sacre du printemps
L’Oiseau de feu - Syncope - Le Sacre du Printemps

Opera and Ballet

Boléro
Light - Boléro

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
The 2013 opens with Andrea Chénier

Opera and Ballet

La bohème
La bohème in Guglielminetti's version

Teatro Regio, Friday 21 June 2013 - Sunday 30 June 2013

Teatro Regio, Sunday 9 June 2013 - Wednesday 19 June 2013

Teatro Regio, Friday 17 May 2013 - Sunday 26 May 2013

Teatro Regio, Thursday 11 April 2013 - Tuesday 23 April 2013

Logo of Banca Fideuram

Teatro Regio, Thursday 14 March 2013 - Sunday 24 March 2013

Logo Italgas
Syndicate content