Opera and Ballet

Teatro Regio, Thursday 19 November 2015 - Saturday 28 November 2015

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo (ph Michele Borzoni/TerraProject/Contrasto)
Pollicino by Henze: a fairy tale for everybody

Teatro Regio, Thursday 3 December 2015 - Sunday 6 December 2015

Logo Assicurazioni Generali

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo
Three stars of belcanto for Lucia

Teatro Regio, Thursday 10 December 2015 - Sunday 13 December 2015

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo (ph Mimmo Laera)
Noseda reveals La donna serpente

Teatro Regio, Thursday 17 December 2015 - Tuesday 22 December 2015

Logo Finmeccanica

Opera and Ballet

Stage photo - Staging Malmö Opera
Cinderella goes to Cinecittà

Opera and Ballet

Foto di scena (Photos by Takashi Iijima/hyogo Performing Arts Center)
Abbado and Palumbo’s passionate Tosca

Teatro Regio, Monday 28 December 2015 - Thursday 31 December 2015

Syndicate content