Season 2014-2015

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Messa da Requiem

by Giuseppe Verdi

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 30 September 2014 - Tuesday 7 October 2014

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Otello

by Giuseppe Verdi

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 14 October 2014 - Tuesday 28 October 2014

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Giulio Cesare

by Georg Friedrich Händel

Teatro Regio, Thursday 20 November 2014 - Saturday 29 November 2014

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Giselle

by Adolphe Adam

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 10 December 2014 - Sunday 14 December 2014

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Don Chisciotte

by Ludwig Minkus

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 17 December 2014 - Sunday 21 December 2014

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Roberto Bolle and Friends

Teatro Regio, Monday 29 December 2014 - Wednesday 31 December 2014

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Suor Angelica

by Giacomo Puccini

Teatro Regio, Thursday 15 January 2015 - Sunday 25 January 2015

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Goyescas

by Enrique Granados

Teatro Regio, Thursday 15 January 2015 - Sunday 25 January 2015

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Le nozze di Figaro

by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teatro Regio, Thursday 12 February 2015 - Tuesday 24 February 2015

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Il turco in Italia

by Gioachino Rossini

Teatro Regio, Thursday 12 March 2015 - Sunday 22 March 2015

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

I puritani

by Vincenzo Bellini

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 14 April 2015 - Sunday 26 April 2015

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Hänsel and Gretel

by Engelbert Humperdinck

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 6 May 2015 - Sunday 10 May 2015

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Faust

by Charles Gounod

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 3 June 2015 - Sunday 14 June 2015

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

La bohème

by Giacomo Puccini

Teatro Regio, Thursday 9 July 2015 - Thursday 23 July 2015

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Il barbiere di Siviglia

by Gioachino Rossini

Teatro Regio, Friday 10 July 2015 - Friday 24 July 2015

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

La traviata

by Giuseppe Verdi

Teatro Regio, Saturday 11 July 2015 - Saturday 25 July 2015

View playbill and dates

Picture for Season 2014-2015

Norma

by Vincenzo Bellini

Teatro Regio, Sunday 12 July 2015 - Sunday 26 July 2015

View playbill and dates