Season 2013-2014

Stage photo

Simon Boccanegra

by Giuseppe Verdi

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 9 October 2013 - Wednesday 23 October 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Rigoletto

by Giuseppe Verdi

Teatro Regio, Thursday 17 October 2013 - Friday 25 October 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

La traviata

by Giuseppe Verdi

Teatro Regio, Friday 18 October 2013 - Sunday 27 October 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Il barbiere di Siviglia

by Gioachino Rossini

Teatro Regio, Thursday 7 November 2013 - Sunday 17 November 2013

View playbill and dates

Giuseppe Verdi

Verdi, narrar cantando

by Mario Brunello and Marco Paolini

Teatro Regio, Thursday 14 November 2013 - Saturday 16 November 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Limb’s Theorem

by Thom Willems

Teatro Regio, Friday 29 November 2013 - Sunday 1 December 2013

View playbill and dates

Gianandrea Noseda

Tournée in Japan

Tokyo, Friday 29 November 2013 - Sunday 8 December 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Giselle

by Adolphe-Charles Adam

Teatro Regio, Thursday 5 December 2013 - Saturday 7 December 2013

View playbill and dates

Gala Verdi

Gala Verdi

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 18 December 2013 - Sunday 22 December 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

The Magic Flute

by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teatro Regio, Friday 10 January 2014 - Tuesday 21 January 2014

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Madama Butterfly

by Giacomo Puccini

Teatro Regio, Saturday 1 February 2014 - Thursday 6 February 2014

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Turandot

by Giacomo Puccini

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 12 February 2014 - Thursday 27 February 2014

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Tosca

by Giacomo Puccini

Teatro Regio, Thursday 13 March 2014 - Tuesday 18 March 2014

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

A Florentine Tragedy

by Alexander von Zemlinsky

Teatro Regio, Friday 21 March 2014 - Sunday 30 March 2014

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Gianni Schicchi

by Giacomo Puccini

Teatro Regio, Friday 21 March 2014 - Sunday 30 March 2014

View playbill and dates

Guglielmo Tell

Guglielmo Tell

by Gioachino Rossini

Teatro Regio, Wednesday 7 May 2014 - Sunday 18 May 2014

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

The Rake’s Progress

by Igor Stravinnskij

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 10 June 2014 - Sunday 22 June 2014

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

The Merry Widow

by Franz Lehár

Teatro Regio, Friday 27 June 2014 - Sunday 6 July 2014

View playbill and dates