Season 2012-2013

Stage photo

Der fliegende Holländer

by Richard Wagner

Teatro Regio, Friday 12 October 2012 - Sunday 21 October 2012

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Carmen

by Georges Bizet

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 13 November 2012 - Sunday 25 November 2012

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Light - Boléro

Teatro Regio, Friday 7 December 2012 - Friday 14 December 2012

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Andrea Chénier

by Umberto Giordano

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 15 January 2013 - Wednesday 30 January 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

La bohème

by Giacomo Puccini

Teatro Regio, Saturday 19 January 2013 - Tuesday 29 January 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Don Giovanni

by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Teatro Regio, Friday 15 February 2013 - Sunday 24 February 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

La traviata

by Giuseppe Verdi

Teatro Regio, Tuesday 5 March 2013 - Wednesday 13 March 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Il matrimonio segreto

by Domenico Cimarosa

Teatro Regio, Thursday 14 March 2013 - Sunday 24 March 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

Don Carlo

by Giuseppe Verdi

Teatro Regio, Thursday 11 April 2013 - Tuesday 23 April 2013

View playbill and dates

Iconography

Evgenij Onegin

by Pëtr Il'ič Čajkovskij

Teatro Regio, Friday 17 May 2013 - Sunday 26 May 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

L’italiana in Algeri

by Gioachino Rossini

Teatro Regio, Sunday 9 June 2013 - Wednesday 19 June 2013

View playbill and dates

Stage photo

L’elisir d’amore

by Gaetano Donizetti

Teatro Regio, Friday 21 June 2013 - Sunday 30 June 2013

View playbill and dates