Concerts 2017-2018

Teatro Regio, from October 2017 to May 2018

 

Immagine di presentazione per la Stagione dei Concerti

Subscription and tickets

Saturday 21 October 2017 at 8.30 pm

Gianandrea Noseda

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Gustav Mahler


Monday 13 November 2017 at 8.30 pm

Donato Renzetti

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Leonard Bernstein, George Gershwin, Aaron Copland, 


Saturday 25 November 2017 at 8.30 pm

Marek Janowski

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Richard Wagner, Robert Schumann


Monday 18 December 2017 at 8.30 pm

Timothy Brock

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Charlie Chaplin
Screening of the film The Gold Rush, with soundtrack performed live


Friday 22 December 2017 at 8.30 pm

Pinchas Steinberg

Orchestra and Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Leonard Bernstein, Antonín Dvořák


Monday 22 January 2018 at 8.30 pm

Gianandrea Noseda

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Surprise programme


Friday 23 February 2018 at 8.30 pm

Gianandrea Noseda

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Richard Strauss


Wednesday 28 February 2018 at 8.30 pm

Karl-Heinz Steffens

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Detlev Glanert, Ludwig van Beethoven


Friday 30 March 2018 at 8.30 pm

Nicola Luisotti

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Antonio Vivaldi, Johann Sebastian Bach


Thursday 5 April 2018 at 8.30 pm

Sergey Galaktionov

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Bruno Bettinelli, Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Franz Schubert - Gustav Mahler


Friday 27 April 2018 at 8.30 pm

Michele Mariotti

Orchestra and Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Johannes Brahms, Franz Schubert


Sunday 20 May 2018 at 8.30 pm

Pinchas Steinberg

Orchestra and Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

Music by Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy


Friday 25 May 2018 at 8.30 pm
Saturday 26 May 2018 at 8.30 pm

Marco Paolini - Mario Brunello
Frankie hi-nrg mc

Orchestra Teatro Regio Torino

#Antropocene - A show by Marco Paolini


Subscription and Tickets

  
 

Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino

Main partner

logo Unicredit

 

Digital partner

Logo bitmama