Le nozze di Figaro

Teatro Regio, Thursday 12 February 2015 - Tuesday 24 February 2015

Playbill

Music comedy in four acts
Libretto by Lorenzo Da Ponte
from the comedy La Folle Journée, ou Le Mariage de Figaro
byi Pierre-Augustin Caron de Beaumarchais

Music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
 

Characters

Cast

Count Almaviva

Ildebrando D’Arcangelo
Dionisyos Sourbis
(13, 14, 17, 19, 21, 24)

Countess Almaviva

Carmela Remigio
Erika Grimaldi 
(13, 14, 17, 19, 21, 24)

Figaro

Mirco Palazzi
Guido Loconsolo 
(13, 14, 17, 19, 21, 24)

Susanna

Ekaterina Bakanova
Grazia Doronzio 
(13, 14, 17, 19, 21, 24)

Cherubino Paola Gardina
performer to be defined (13, 14, 17, 19, 21, 24)
Marcellina Samantha Korbey
Bartolo Fabrizio Beggi
Don Curzio Luca Casalin
Antonio Matteo Peirone
Barbarina Arianna Vendittelli
 

 

Conductor

Yutaka Sado

Direction

Elena Barbalich

Sets and costumes Tommaso Lagattolla
Lighting

Giuseppe Ruggero

Chorus master

Claudio Fenoglio

 

Orchestra & Chorus Teatro Regio Torino

New staging

Calendar

  1. Thursday 12 February 2015 - 20.00 - Series A
  2. Friday 13 February 2015 - 15.00 - Matinee Series 1
  3. Saturday 14 February 2015 - 20.00 - Region Series 1
  4. Sunday 15 February 2015 - 15.00 - Series C
  5. Tuesday 17 February 2015 - 20.00 - Company Series
  6. Wednesday 18 February 2015 - 20.00 - Series D
  7. Thursday 19 February 2015 - 20.00 - Family Series
  8. Friday 20 February 2015 - 20.00 - Series B
  9. Saturday 21 February 2015 - 20.00 - Region Series 2
  10. Sunday 22 February 2015 - 15.00 - Series F
  11. Tuesday 24 February 2015 - 15.00 - Matinee Series 2