Subscription calendar

Regular Series

Series A - 8 pm

Il trovatore Wednesday 10 October 2018
L'elisir d'amore Tuesday 13 November 2018
La traviata Friday 14 December 2018
Madama Butterfly Thursday 10 January 2019
Rigoletto Wednesday 6 February 2019
Agnese Tuesday 12 March 2019
La sonnambula Wednesday 10 April 2019
Romeo and Juliet Friday 3 May 2019
La giara/Cavalleria Rusticana Wednesday 12 June 2019
Porgy and Bess Tuesday 2 July 2019

Series B - 8 pm

Il trovatore Tuesday 16 October 2018
L'elisir d'amore Wednesday 21 November 2018
La traviata Wednesday 19 December 2018
Madama Butterfly Friday 18 January 2019
Rigoletto Friday 8 February 2019
Agnese Friday 15 March 2019
La sonnambula Friday 12 April 2019
Romeo and Juliet Wednesday 8 May 2019
La giara/Cavalleria Rusticana Friday 14 June 2019
Porgy and Bess Thirsday 4 July 2019

Series C - 3 pm

Il trovatore Sunday 21 October 2018
L'elisir d'amore Saturday 24 November 2018
La traviata Sunday 23 December 2018
Madama Butterfly Sunday 13 January 2019
Rigoletto Sunday 17 February 2019
Agnese Sunday 17 March 2019
La sonnambula Saturday 20 April 2019
Romeo and Juliet Sunday 5 May 2019
La giara/Cavalleria Rusticana Saturday 22 June 2019
Porgy and Bess Sunday 7 July 2019

Series D - 8 pm

Il trovatore Thursday 18 Octiber 2018
L'elisir d'amore Thursday 15 November 2018
La traviata Friday 21 December 2018
Madama Butterfly Wednesday 16 January 2019
Rigoletto Wednesday 13 February 2019
Agnese Thursday 14 March 2019
La sonnambula Tuesday 16 April 2019
Romeo and Juliet Tuesday 7 May 2019
La giara/Cavalleria Rusticana Tuesday 18 June 2019
Porgy and Bess Wednesday 3 July 2019

Series F

Il trovatore Saturday 13 October 2018, 3 pm
L'elisir d'amore Sunday 18 November 2018, 3 pm
La traviata Sunday 16 December 2018, 3 pm
Madama Butterfly Sunday 20 January 2019, 3 pm
Rigoletto Sunday 10 February 2019, 3 pm
Agnese Sunday 24 March 2019, 3 pm
La sonnambula Sunday 14 April 2019, 3 pm
Romeo and Juliet Saturday 4 May 2019, 2.30 pm
La giara/Cavalleria Rusticana Sunday 16 June 2019, 3 pm
Porgy and Bess Saturday 6 July 2019, 2.30 pm

 


Special Series

Series M - 8 pm

Il trovatore Wednesday 17 October 2018
La traviata Tuesday 18 December 2018
La sonnambula Thursday 11 April 2019
L'italiana in Algeri Wednesday 22 May 2019

Series P

Il trovatore Tuesday 23 October 2018, 3 pm
Madama Butterfly Tuesday 15 January 2019, 3 pm
La sonnambula Friday 19 April 2019, 3 pm
Romeo and Juliet Tuesday 7 May 2019, 2.30 pm

Series Q - 3 pm

L'elisir d'amore Tuesday 20 November 2018
Rigoletto Tuesday 12 February 2019
L'italiana in Algeri  Tuesday 28 May 2019
La giara/Cavalleria rusticana Wednesday 19 June 2019

Series R - 8 pm

Il trovatore Saturday 20 Ottober 2018
Madama Butterfly Saturday 19 January 2019
Rigoletto Saturday 16 February 2019
La sonnambula Saturday 13 April 2019

Series S

La traviata Saturday 15 December 2018, 8 pm
Rigoletto Saturday 9 February 2019, 8 pm
L'italiana in Algeri Sunday 26 May 2019, 3 pm
La giara/Cavalleria rusticana Saturday 15 June 2019, 8 pm

Series Z - 8 pm

L'elisir d'amore Wednesday 14 November 2018
Madama Butterfly Thursday 17 January 2019
Rigoletto Thursday 14 February 2019
La giara/Cavalleria rusticana Thursday 13 June 2019

 


Other subscription calendar

6 Matinée - 3 pm

L'elisir d'amore Sunday 18 November 2018
Madama Butterfly Sunday 20 January 2019
Rigoletto Sunday 10 February 2019
Agnese Sunday 24 March 2019
La sonnambula Sunday 14 April 2019
La giara/Cavalleria rusticana Sunday 16 June 2019

Verdi’s Trilogy - 8 pm

Il trovatore Friday 12 Ottober 2018
La traviata Saturday 22 December 2018
Rigoletto Friday 15 February 2019

Young 1 - 8 pm

L'elisir d'amore Friday 16 November 2018
La traviata Thursday 20 December 2018
Madama Butterfly Friday 11 January 2019

Young 2 - 8 pm

Rigoletto Friday 15 February 2019
L'italiana in Algeri Friday 24 May 2019
Porgy and Bess Friday 5 July 2019