Symphony n. 9 - Beethoven

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony n. 9 in D minor for soloists, chorus and orchestra op. 125


Gianandrea Noseda conductor
Anne Schwanewilms soprano

Maria Radner alto

Tomislav Muzek tenor

Eike Wilm Schulte bass-baritone

Roberto Gabbiani Chorus Master

Orchestra and Chorus of the Teatro Regio


Before the music

Teatro Regio 19.45

Get together with Gianandrea Noseda



Sponsored by
Logo ETF - Agenzia dell'Unione Europea


Logo Opera - European Opera Days


Teatro Regio

  1. Saturday 9 May 2009 - 20.30